Department Contacts

Farah McCrate, director
709-752-3516, farah.mccrate@easternhealth.ca

Sharon Newman, manager, Data Governance
709-777-7283, sharon.newman@easternhealth.ca

Renée George, administrative assistant
709-752-4636, renee.george@easternhealth.ca

Division of Innovation

Charlene Reccord, clinical research scientist
709-752-3539, charlene.reccord@easternhealth.ca

Kevin Oram, project manager
709-777-7471, kevin.oram@easternhealth.ca

Dean MacIsaac, project manager
709-752-2954, dean.macisaac@easternhealth.ca

Scott Taylor, planning and research analyst
709-777-6696, scott.taylor@easternhealth.ca

Clinical Trials Division

Krista Rideout, manager, Clinical Trial Group
709-777-2638, krista.rideout@easternhealth.ca

Research  coordinators:
Marlise Ball, 709-777-7558,  marlise.ball@easternhealth.ca
Tanya Nolan,  709-777-7531,  tanya.nolan@easternhealth.ca
Bernadette Druken, 709-777-7389,  bernadette.druken@easternhealth.ca
Laura Genge, 709-777-6996,  laura.genge@easternhealth.ca
Debbie Harnum,  709-777-6508, debbie.harnum@easternhealth.ca
Kari Jenkins,  709-777-5229,  kari.jenkins@easternhealth.ca
Sheena Leonard,  709-777-5733, sheena.leonard@easternhealth.ca
Kim Manning,  709-777-7556, kim.manning@easternhealth.ca
Jennifer Matthews,  709-777-8041,  jennifer.matthews@easternhealth.ca
Jessica Hammond,  709-777-2951,  jessica.hammond@easternhealth.ca
Donnette O’Brien,  709-777-6434, donnette.obrien@easternhealth.ca

Heather Dalton, research assistant
709-777-8246, heather.dalton@easternhealth.ca

Lauren Rickert, policy, planning and research analyst
709-777-6539, lauren.rickert@easternhealth.ca

Alicia Ricketts, policy, planning and research analyst
709-777-6209, alicia.ricketts@easternhealth.ca

Karen Hennessey, clerk II
709-777-7557, karen.hennessey@easternhealth.ca

Evaluation Division

Krista Butt, policy, planning and research analyst
709-752-3518, krista.butt@easternhealth.ca

Laura Harris-Lane, planning and research analyst
709-752-3538, laura.harrislane@easternhealth.ca

Rob Kean, planning and research analyst
709-777-2945, robert.kean@easternhealth.ca

Des Martin, planning and research analyst
709-777-3519, desmond.martin@easternhealth.ca

Nicole Power, planning and research analyst
709-752-3555, nicole.power@easternhealth.ca

Patricia McCarthy, clinical research scientist
709-752-3520, patricia.mccarthy@easternhealth.ca

Library and Information Services

Jordan Pike, librarian, St. Clare’s Mercy Hospital
709-777-5414, jordan.pike@easternhealth.ca

Barbara Reid, library technician, Dr. G.B. Cross Memorial Hospital
709-466-5554, barbara.reid@easternhealth.ca

Wanda Power, librarian, Janeway Resource Centre
709-777-2946, wanda.power@easternhealth.ca

Share This Page: